HOME ABOUT US CONFERENCES OPPORTUNITIES  
Captives & Corporate Insurance Strategies
Wednesday, May 27 & Thursday, May 28, 2015 | Sheraton Centre Toronto | Toronto, ON
Captive Formation & Expansion | Regulatory Compliance | Operational Excellence
Tax Updates | Governance & Best Practices | Investment Strategies
Domicile Opportunities | In-house Claims Management | Captive Rating
Mental Health & Substance Use Awareness, Management and Action Plans
Tuesday, June 2 & Wednesday, June 3, 2015 | Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport | Toronto, ON
Anxiety | Substance Use Prevention | Suicide Intervention
Self-Harm | Mental Health First Aid | Resiliency
Mental Health Stigma | Addiction | Wellness Training
Foundation Endowment & Not For Profit Investment West
Wednesday, June 3 & Thursday, June 4, 2015 | Rosewood Hotel Georgia Vancouver| Vancouver, BC
Weather Volatility | Maximize ROI | Exploit Alternatives | Optimize Spending
Mitigate Risks | Strategize Allocation | Fortify Governance | Enhance Funding
Digital Marketing for Financial Services
Tuesday, June 9 to Wednesday, June 10, 2015 | Sheraton Centre Toronto | Toronto, ON
Maximize ROI | Meet Compliance | Optimize Personalization
Navigate Disruption | Grow Wallet Share | Exploit Big Data
Drive Conversion | Cement Loyalty | Integrate Touch Points
Future of Canada's Utilities
Wednesday, June 17 & Thursday, June 18, 2015 | Four Points By Sheraton Toronto Airport | Toronto, ON
Adapt to Change | Capitalize on Analytics | Streamline Operations
Fortify your Grid | Realize Conservation Targets | Implement New Technology
Health Canada Regulatory Reforms
Monday June 22 & Tuesday, June 23, 2015 | Sheraton Centre | Toronto, ON
Risk Mitigation | Labeling Transparency | Radical Modernization
SEB Compliance | Quality by Design | Industry Leadership
Digital Customer Experience Summit
Wednesday September 23 - Thursday September 24, 2015 | Hyatt Regency McCorcmick Place | Chicago, IL
Omni-Channel | Customer-centric Culture | Engagement & Loyalty
Personalization | Emerging Channels | Metrics & Analytics
Emergency & Disaster Planning Summit
Tuesday, September 29 - Wednesday, September 30, 2015 | Sheraton Toronto Airport Hotel | Toronto, ON
Early Intervention Tools | Threat Assessment | Media Management
Cyber-bullying Strategies | Emergency Plan Resilience | Bio-Chemical Safety
Municipal Integration | Continuity | Long Term Recovery
Patient Experience Summit
Wednesday, September 30 - Thursday, October 1, 2015 | Toronto Airport Marriott Hotel | Toronto, ON
Patient Collaboration | Continuity of Care | Staff Engagement
Measurement | Mental Health | Voice of the Patient
Senior Care | Patient Diversity | Health Infrastructure
Mobile Enterprise Canada Summit
Tuesday October 6th - Wednesday, October 6th, 2015 | Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel | Toronto, ON
Maximize Productivity | Save Costs | Achieve Operational Excellence
Strengthen Security | Mobilize Your Workforce | Optimize User Experience
Deliver Customer Value | Drive Profitability | Catalyze Business Transformation
Digital Marketing for Financial Services US
Tuesday November 3rd - Wednesday, November 4th, 2015 | New York
Market Access Summit
Wednesday November 04 - Thursday November 05, 2015 | Toronto, ON
Public Consultation & Engagement
Tuesday December 01 - Wednesday December 02, 2015 | Toronto, ON
Food Regulatory & Quality Assurance Summit
Tuesday November 17 - Wednesday, November 18, 2015 | Toronto, ON
Data Analytics for Healthcare Summit
Tuesday December 1 - Wednesday, December 2, 2015 | Toronto, ON
Foundation Endowment & Not For Profit Investment
Tuesday January 19 - Wednesday, January 20, 2016 | Toronto, ON
Mobile Healthcare
Tuesday January 26 - Wednesday, January 27, 2016 | Toronto, ON
Big Data & Analytics
Tuesday, February 9 & Wednesday, February 10, 2016 | Toronto, ON
Food Safety
Wednesday, March 2 & Thursday, March 3, 2016 | Toronto, ON
Register for our limited spaces by calling 1-866-298-9343 or emailing registrations@strategyinstitute.com today.
 
All trademarks and copyrights on this page are owned by their respective owners.
The rest © 2010 Strategy Institute. Privacy Policy
X
Privacy Policy:

We collect personally identifiable information, like names, postal addresses, email addresses, etc., when voluntarily submitted by our visitors. Your personally identifiable information is kept secure. Only authorized employees, agents and contractors (who have agreed to keep information secure and confidential) have access to this information. All emails and newsletters from this site allow you to opt out of further mailings.