HOME ABOUT US CONFERENCES OPPORTUNITIES  
Big Data & Analytics Summit
Tuesday, February 10 - Wednesday, February 11, 2015 | Old Mill Inn & Spa | Toronto, ON
Innovation, Productivity & Growth | Data Quality & Privacy | Analytics Technologies
Data-Driven Marketing | Operational Efficiencies | Data Culture Shift
Food Safety Summit
Wednesday March 4th - Wednesday March 5th, 2015 | International Plaza | Toronto, ON
Avert Product Recalls | Leverage Social Media | Surpass Legislative Requirements | Enhance Employee Training | Prevent Contamination | Mitigate Risk
Customer Experience Strategies Summit
Wednesday March 25th - Thursday, March 26th, 2015 | Toronto, ON
Transform Culture | Create Alignment | Optimize Omni-Channel Experience
Cement Loyalty | Maximize ROI Personalize Journey | Elevate Service
Raise Client Satisfaction | Save Cost | Meet Compliance
Registrant Regulation Conduct & Compliance Summit
Tuesday April 21st - Wednesday, April 22nd, 2015 | Sheraton Centre | Toronto, ON
Regulatory Update | CRM2 | Registrant Conduct | SEC Update | Technology
OTC Derivatives | Crowdfunding | Compliance Challenges | Mutual Fund Fees
Emergency & Disaster Planning West for Colleges, Universities and k-12 Schools
Wednesday April 22nd - Thursday, April 23rd, 2015 | The Westin Wall Centre | Vancouver, BC
Threat Assessments | Lockdown & Run. Hide. Fight © | Community Collaboration
Planning, Training & Response | Mass Notification Systems | Recovery & Resilience
Anti-Bullying | Crisis Communication | Mental Health
Human Resource Strategies for Healthcare
Tuesday, May 5 & Wednesday, May 6, 2015 | DoubleTree by Hilton | Toronto, ON
Advance Succession Planning | Improve Training | Enhance Labour Relations
Leverage Lean | Exploit Social Media | Promote Employee Wellness
Transform Patient Care | Empower Staff | Build Capacity
Canadian Funds Summit
Tuesday, May 12 & Wednesday, May 13, 2015 | Toronto, ON
Captives & Corporate Insurance Strategies
Wednesday, May 27 & Thursday, May 28, 2015 | Toronto, ON
Mental Health & Substance Use Awareness, Management and Action Plans
Tuesday, June 2 & Wednesday, June 3, 2015 | Toronto, ON
Foundation Endowment & Not For Profit Investment West
Wednesday, June 3 & Thursday, June 4, 2015 | Vancouver, BC
Digital Marketing for Financial Services
Monday, June 8 to Wednesday, June 10, 2015 | Toronto, ON
Future of Canada's Utilities
Wednesday, June 17 & Thursday, June 18, 2015 | Toronto, ON
Health Canada Regulatory Reforms
Wednesday June 24 & Thursday, June 25, 2015 | Toronto, ON
Register for our limited spaces by calling 1-866-298-9343 or emailing registrations@strategyinstitute.com today.
 
All trademarks and copyrights on this page are owned by their respective owners.
The rest © 2010 Strategy Institute. Privacy Policy
X
Privacy Policy:

We collect personally identifiable information, like names, postal addresses, email addresses, etc., when voluntarily submitted by our visitors. Your personally identifiable information is kept secure. Only authorized employees, agents and contractors (who have agreed to keep information secure and confidential) have access to this information. All emails and newsletters from this site allow you to opt out of further mailings.